10/11/2016
5

Brian, a huge thank you to you and your staff at Action Automotive!! You helped my customer and I out in a pinch with no hesitation. Glad to be able to work with you guys and honouring our technet warranty.

Totally our pleasure! The important thing was taking care of your customer and we were happy to help!Action Automotive
9/22/2016
5

Thank you very much, window is working great if you have a problem they are the first ones you should call aspecial if your from out of town - They care about you not your pocket book

Thank you so much Dana, when it comes to auto repair in Eugene we always strive to be the best and it really makes all of us feel good to hear you say we are!Action Automotive
9/16/2016
5

Twice now the team at action automotive has bailed me out and got me back on the road quickly. had some front end steering problems and it was in and out in a day. I recently had a problem I thought was an alternator and we found out it was just batteries so again another great experience. Action has gone over and above to make sure were back and running. Sincerely Bruce Greene

Thank you so much for the great feedback. It was a pleasure being of service to you!Action Automotive
9/11/2016
5

5 stars! We have had 2 Hondas repaired with Action Automotive. One was a replaced transmission and the other an accessory fix. In both cases Auction Automotive rates very high in our book in every category from mechanical mastery, excellent customer service with high integrity & superb communication to competitive pricing. We could not have been happier with our experiences. Only wish more businesses were run this well.

Thank you so much Collette! It was our pleasure serving you!Action Automotive
9/8/2016
5

The entire staff at Action Automotive were beyond helpful and kind. I brought my 2003 Audi A6 in to have it's 100,000 service done (timing belt, water pump, etc), and they got me in quickly, gave me a thorough diagnostic, showed me exactly what needed to be replaced, gave me recommendations, and got my car up and running quickly! Now, they're not the cheapest repair shop in town, nor would I want them to be. I'm a wedding videographer, and my car is also my lifeline. It has to be 100% reliable. If it breaks down and I miss a wedding, it could be fatal for my business. So I'm definitely willing to pay extra for the careful attention to detail, and knowledgable staff (Brian used to work for an Audi dealership). They're courtesy shuttle made getting there and back home super convenient too.I'll definitely be recommending Actuon Automotive, and using their services many more times myself.

It was a pleasure meeting you Paul, and and a review like yours makes us all happy to be in this profession! I can't tell you how much it means to us, thank you SO much!!Action Automotive
9/1/2016
5

The guys at Action Automotive saved our vacation! We were leaving for our first vacation in years when I heard a horrible grinding sound from my front brakes. It was Friday afternoon and they told me to bring it right in. They found my brakes were totally worn out and stayed late after hours to get the job done even on a Friday evening! I could hardly believe it, and the price was very reasonable as well. Thank you Action Automotive, you guys ROCK!!!

8/28/2016
5

The entire staff at Action Automotive were beyond helpful and kind. I brought my 2003 Audi A6 in to have it's 100,000 service done (timing belt, water pump, etc), and they got me in quickly, gave me a thorough diagnostic, showed me exactly what needed to be replaced, gave me recommendations, and got my car up and running quickly! Now, they're not the cheapest repair shop in town, nor would I want them to be. I'm a wedding videographer, and my car is also my lifeline. It has to be 100% reliable. If it breaks down and I miss a wedding, it could be fatal for my business. So I'm definitely willing to pay extra for the careful attention to detail, and knowledgable staff (Brian used to work for an Audi dealership). They're courtesy shuttle made getting there and back home super convenient too. I'll definitely be recommending Actuon Automotive, and using their services many more times myself.

8/23/2016
5

Action Automotive is the only shop I would ever take my vehicle to. They're friendly and the most fair priced shop I have ever delt with. When I walk into the waiting room and I am greeted by the crew at the front desk, they make me feel like I am their number one customer. They even give me a ride to work and pick me up after my vehicle is complete. Thanks Action Automotive for keeping my car on the road!

Abby, you are our number one customer but then we say that to all our customers lol!Action Automotive
8/23/2016
5

I'd give them six stars if I could. We were traveling up the coast when our car broke down at a very inopportune moment. A situation that could have easily become a prolonged nightmare was made much easier because of Craig and his team. Everyone was friendly, helpful, patient and understanding. I wish there were more places like this.

6/19/2016
5

Action is a great place to get your car maintained. We've been going here for four years (based on the glowing recommendation of a friend) and have never felt like we were pressured into fixes we didn't need. My husband's car is old and has a lot of things that could be improved, but the people at Action respect our decision to not sink ALL of our money into it and are straight with us about what is actually needed for the car to drive safely.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It has been a pleasure serving you, and we are honored you have placed your trust in us the last 4 years!Action Automotive
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Action Automotive (541) 686-0191 For Assistance.