3/29/2017
5

Very friendly staff. Brought me back and showed me the problems they found with the car instead of just telling me and banking on me taking their word which was very appreciated.

Evan, one thing I learned long ago was it is always better to not ask people to trust you when openness and transparency can be given instead. It is extremely rare that anyone would ever have to just trust us. Thank you so much for the great review, and for your openness and honesty as well!Action Automotive
3/22/2017
5

Excellent thorough service, friendly staff, stand behind their work, been going to Action Auto for several years. Even though I have moved from Eugene to Medford, I gladly drive to Eugene for any work I need done on my vehicle. Can not rate them high enough!

We appreciate you and your loyalty to us more than I can say. Thank you for the great review!Action Automotive
3/17/2017
5

The staff at Action Automotive are friendly, patient, and very honest about pricing throughout the entire repair process. They solved a problem with my vehicle in a timely manner and did quality work.

Thank you so much for your review Nicholas, It was our pleasure serving you!Action Automotive
3/1/2017
5

Great experience and very friendly staff! I will definitely come back if I need any work done on my car. Thank you!

Thank you so much Christian! It was our pleasure to serve you.Action Automotive
1/18/2017
5

I can't say enough good things about Craig and his team at Action Automotive. After a rocky start - a miscommunication - regarding issues and estimates with my older Honda Civic, Craig made sure that I was taken care of and, most importantly, heard. I was very impressed with the way Craig was willing to work with me over hearing my car concerns, and subsequently, the great customer service that he provided me is why I am writing this stellar review. As a woman, sometimes dealing with automobiles and garages can be daunting, and it feels good to know that a business "has your back," so to speak. As a new customer, I will definitely be back, not just because they are trained Honda experts, but because they showed me a level of customer service that was unprecedented. And, for that I am grateful. I'm glad to know that there is a garage that will help keep my "old girl" running for as long as she can.

12/29/2016
5

Traveling through on tour with my band and needed a diagnostic and repair on our van. These guys went above and beyond for us and made sure they got us in and out and back on the road safely so we didn't have to miss any shows. Very grateful to find a no nonsense mechanic in an unknown place. If you live in Eugene or just passing through, this is the shop to use. Thanks!

It was our pleasure to serve you Greg! Sorry you had the problem at all. Here's hoping the rest of your tour is uneventful and safe for all of you.Action Automotive
12/24/2016
5

I can't say enough good things about Craig and his team at Action Automotive. After a rocky start - a miscommunication - regarding issues and estimates with my older Honda Civic, Craig made sure that I was taken care of and, most importantly, heard. I was very impressed with the way Craig was willing to work with me over hearing my car concerns, and subsequently, the great customer service that he provided me is why I am writing this stellar review. As a woman, sometimes dealing with automobiles and garages can be daunting, and it feels good to know that a business "has your back," so to speak. As a new customer, I will definitely be back, not just because they are trained Honda experts, but because they showed me a level of customer service that was unprecedented. And, for that I am grateful. I'm glad to know that there is a garage that will help keep my "old girl" running for as long as she can.

Basia, it was my pleasure to work with you in finding a way to get your vehicle repaired and to help you in your transition moving here from the rust belt. I was so happy to hear the good news you told me and I hope it is just the beginning of great things to come!Action Automotive
12/12/2016
5

Accurate quotes and very friendly! They have done work on my Audi and my brother's Audi and they were very up front about everything and I completely trust and will continue to do business with them.

Thank you so much Nathan, having your trust means a great deal to us and we will always do our best to be worthy of it!Action Automotive
10/23/2016
5

I went in for a consult and they referred me to another business that offered a better deal. I'd trust them to give me good service

Thank you Ashley, your well being and happiness is always the most important thing. Once in a while we will refer you to a specialist to save you money when that makes sense!Action Automotive
10/21/2016
5

this place is awesome! they do great work and fast! they are very reasonable and most importantly they are honest! they all have great personages even the beautiful dog! they will always be the only ones to work on my car! thanks guys!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Action Automotive (541) 686-0191 For Assistance.